Executive Committee Elections

December 06, 2017
Baalbeck International Festival

A meeting was held by the Baalbeck International Festival’s general assembly on the 5th of December 2017, resulting into by acclamation the election of the following ladies and gentlemen as members of the executive committee: George Asseily, Joumana Atallah, Joumana Debbane, Nayla de Freige, Rana Hadid, Martha Hraoui, Leyla Nahas, Rafic Meouchy, Bassam Mortada, Nabil Najjar, Elga Trad and Hammad Yaghi.


Followed by a meeting held by the elected executive committee to assign the member’s tasks:
President: Nayla de Freige
 Vice Presidents: Joumana Debbane & George Asseily Treasurer: Bassam Mortada 
General Secretary: Elga Trad.